11 of Red Deer’s finest home builders will execute Evergreen’s vision.

Today we are pleased to announce the 11 home builders who will build Evergreen’s first phase. Each home will have a focus on architecture and will incorporate Evergreen’s natural surroundings into its design.

Click on the Phase 1 lot map below to find your lot

All of Evergreen’s builders have a proven track record of fine craftsmanship in the Red Deer region. On May 31st our builders selected their initial lots, which will be ready for construction this summer! Now, you can use the lot map and builder legend to choose your home based on location and builder.

Contact the Builder for your Selected Lot

Our builders are ready to help you build your home in Evergreen – just contact them at the phone number below, or by stopping by their showhome in Laredo. Please note: Only our exclusive builder group can purchase a lot that is held by Melcor. Contact your builder of choice to inquire about any of the Melcor held lots.

Abbey Platinum Master Built
403.343.6513
Asset Builders assetbuilders.ca
403.342.2738
Bedrock Homes bedrockhomes.ca
780.436.8000
Falcon Homes falconhomes.net
403.391.8530
Krest Homes kresthomes.ca
403.343.0010
Larkaun Homes larkaunhomes.com
403.588.8861
Mason Martin Homes masonmartinhomes.com
403.342.4544
McGonigal Signature Homes www.mcgonigalsignaturehomes.com
403.598.7400
Sorento Custom Homes www.sorentocustomhomes.com
403.596.4619
True-Line Homes www.truelinehomes.com
403.341.5933
Unique Elevations www.uniqueelevations.com
403.588.7776